Welcome to FWrestling.com!

You've come to the longest running fantasy wrestling website. Since 1994, we've been hosting top quality fantasy wrestling and e-wrestling content.

EPW Television Championship - Malcolm Joseph-Jones (c)


Sep 11, 1997
Katy, TX
* Black Dawn 2005 - November 17, 2005 - "Yours Truly" Adam Benjamin won a tournament to crown the first ever EPW TV Champio when he pinned Foxx after a powerbomb into a flipover bridge

* Unleashed 2006 - July 15, 2006 - "Da Bomb" Mike Evers defeated "Yours Truly" Adam Benjamin when he got the decision during a double pin where Evers shoulder came up a split second before the three count

* Aggression 27 - November 15, 2006 - "The Phenom" Shawn Hart defeated "Da Bomb" Mike Evers after a victory roll

* Russian Roulette 2007 - September 18, 2007 - James Irish defeated "The Phenom" Shawn Hart via a Funk #49

* Black Dawn 2008 - April 21, 2008 - Fusenshoff defeated James Irish by pinfall in a four way dance also involving Cameron Cruise and Shawn Hart following a Whiskey Bomb.

* Aggression 39 - October 21, 2008 - Ice Tre defeated Fusenshoff by pinfall after a rollup.

* November 7, 2008 - Ice Tre was stripped of the Television Title prior to Unleashed 2008 due to suspension, leaving the title VACANT.

* Unleashed 2008 - December 9, 2008 - Fusenshoff (2) won the vacant Television Title in a Stalker's Rules Match after repeated chairshots to the head of Stalker.

* Aggression 45 - July 17, 2009 - Layne Winters defeated Fusenshoff after a Green River Justice.

* Black Dawn 2010 - June 8, 2010 - Karl "The Dragon" Brown defeated Layne Winters & Erik Black in a triple threat match after a Dragon's Bite and pinfall on Winters.

* Unleashed 2011 - February 9, 2011 - Donovan Astros defeated Karl "The Dragon" Brown by pinfall after The Slingshot Effect.

* Wrestleverse IV - August 3, 2011 - Cameron Cruise defeated Donovan Astros via submission when Astros tapped out to the Cruise Control.

* Aggression 62 - November 19, 2011 - Adrian Willard defeated Cameron Cruise by pinfall after Higher Vision

* Russian Roulette - February 3, 2012 - Rich Mahogany defeated Adrian Willard by pinfall after a rollup and a handful of tights

* Aggression 65 - April 5, 2012 - Larry Tact defeated Rich Mahogany by pinfall after inside cradle

* Aggression 67 - June 26, 2012 - Anarky defeated Larry Tact after interference from Teddy Alexander and a Chaos Breaker

* Unleashed 2013 - May 10, 2013 - Malcolm Joseph-Jones defeated Anarky after a Greatness Buster

Title suspended due to hiatus.
Last edited:

About FWrestling

FWrestling.com was founded in 1994 to promote a community of fantasy wrestling fans and leagues. Since then, we've hosted dozens of leagues and special events, and thousands of users. Come join and prove you're "Even Better Than The Real Thing."

Add Your League

If you want to help grow the community of fantasy wrestling creators, consider hosting your league here on FW. You gain access to message boards, Discord, your own web space and the ability to post pages here on FW. To discuss, message "Chad" here on FW Central.

What Is FW?

Take a look at some old articles that are still relevant regarding what fantasy wrestling is and where it came from.
  • Link: "What is FW?"
  • Top